Meet The Board

Rainbow Border

Meet the Board

Special thanks to Glenn Bashaw Photographer ย for the following headshots of our Board of Directors

Cole Werkheiser


Rudy Almanzor

Vice President

David Seeley


Dr. Charles Ford


David Coffman, Esq.

Will Golway

Kevin Holt

Dr. Virginia Jenkot

Paul Jones

Taryn McLean

Kelly O’Clair

Download Our Bylaws
Board of Directors Application
Download Proposed Amended Articles of Incorporation